Latest Products https://www.worldwaveinternational.com Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 15:51:30 +0530 en-us https://www.worldwaveinternational.com Soluble Salt Porcelain Tile https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/soluble-salt-porcelain-tile.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/soluble-salt-porcelain-tile.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing group of companies have various types of ceramic floor, wall, porcelain tiles and sanitaryware ranges. All units foreign trade unit is worldwave international. we are having best in class successful supply ability to handle any kind of volumetric requirements. We are regularly hadling the international project orders by supplying in-time and receiving the appreciation from our valuable customers.Manufacturing sizes in; Glazed Ceramic Wall Tiles: 200x300mm, 300x450mm, 300x600mm Glazed Subway Wall Tiles: 108x108mm, 100x200mm, 100x300mm, 100x400mm, 200x200mm Glazed Ceramic Floor Tiles: 300x300mm, 400x400mm, 600x600mm Porcelain Tiles: 600x600mm, 600x1200mm, 800x800mm, 800x1600mm,1200x1200mm Supply ability: 300,000 square meter per month Table Top Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/table-top-wash-basin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Half Pedestal Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/half-pedestal-wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/half-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corner Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/corner-wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/corner-wash-basin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Pedestal Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/full-pedestal-wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/full-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hung Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/wall-hung-wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/wall-hung-wash-basin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Counter Top Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/counter-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/counter-top-wash-basin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orissa Pan https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/orissa-pan.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/orissa-pan.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Art Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/ceramic-art-wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/ceramic-art-wash-basin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Laminates https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/decorative-laminates.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/decorative-laminates.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Decorative Laminates https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/elegant-decorative-laminates.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/elegant-decorative-laminates.htm Decorative Laminates Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RW New Series Decorative Laminates https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rw-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rw-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm Decorative Laminates Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RB New Series Decorative Laminates https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rb-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rb-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm Decorative Laminates Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arica New Series Decorative Laminates https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/arica-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/arica-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm Decorative Laminates Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protecting The surface Scratch and impact Protection Dont't place lighted cigarettes directly on laminate surface. Knives or other sharp Utensils may since or scratch the surface. Don't chop, slice, pound or hammer on any laminate surface. Ordinary cleaning In most cases, Only need to use a clean, damp, non abrasive cotton cloth and mild liquid detergent or household cleaner and riser with clean water. Don"t flood the laminate since water can be absorbed and results substrate to swell. Dry the surface with a soft, clean and non abrasive cotton cloth. Chemical Damage Never use cleaners containing acid, alkali or sodium hypochlorite. These cleaners will mar, etch, corrode and Permanently discolour the laminate surface. Also make sure that bottles, rags and other materials contaminated with these cleaners never come in contact with the laminate surface. Direction of use Before using laminate please ensure that the surface of plywood and laminate are clean, dry and free of other contaminations.Please well stir adhesive before use and don't and water in it. Also ensure that applied adhesive is sufficient or not?.Once laminate pasted on plywood surface dont't forget to apply adequate pressure for perfect Bonding. To remove air bubble from assembly use roller Press from centre of assembly towards edge of assembly..A gap of minimum 2 mm should be maintained between two laminates while pasting side by side.. RB Digital Decorative Laminates https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rb-digital-decorative-laminates.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rb-digital-decorative-laminates.htm Decorative Laminates Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rega New Series Decorative Laminates https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rega-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/rega-new-series-decorative-laminates.htm Decorative Laminates Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glazed Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 600X600MM Glazed Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/600x600mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/600x600mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm Glazed Porcelain Tiles Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 600X1200MM Glazed Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/600x1200mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/600x1200mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm Glazed Porcelain Tiles Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 800X1600MM Glazed Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/800x1600mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/800x1600mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm Glazed Porcelain Tiles Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1200X1200MM Glazed Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/1200x1200mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/1200x1200mm-glazed-porcelain-tiles.htm Glazed Porcelain Tiles Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Double Loading Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/glossy-double-loading-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/glossy-double-loading-porcelain-tiles.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/porcelain-tiles.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/exterior-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/exterior-porcelain-tiles.htm Porcelain Tiles Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interior Porcelain Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/interior-porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/interior-porcelain-tiles.htm Porcelain Tiles Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 300X450MM Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/300x450mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/300x450mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Ceramic Wall Tiles Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 300X600MM Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/300x600mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/300x600mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Ceramic Wall Tiles Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 600X200MM Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/600x200mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/600x200mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Ceramic Wall Tiles Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitaryware https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/sanitaryware.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/sanitaryware.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Water Closet https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/one-piece-water-closet.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/one-piece-water-closet.htm Sanitaryware Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Basin https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/wash-basin.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/wash-basin.htm Sanitaryware Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Middle East Vitreous Anglo Indian Design Sink Toilet https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/anglo-indian-water-closet.htm https://www.worldwaveinternational.com/anglo-indian-water-closet.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Sanitarywares: World Class products range of Sanitaryware.  Products are available in various Shapes and Sizes. We are manufacturing group of companies have various types of ceramic floor, wall, porcelain tiles and sanitaryware ranges. All units foreign trade unit is worldwave international. we are having best in class successful supply ability to handle any kind of volumetric requirements. We are regularly hadling the international project orders by supplying in-time and receiving the appreciation from our valuable customers. Supply ability: 20,000 Pieces per month